skip to Main Content

John Colombo 
Gatlinburg Conference Chair
University of Kansas
Director, Life Span Institute
Interim Director, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Professor, Department of Psychiatry
Co-Director, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center

Rodney Samaco, Ph.D. »
Gatlinburg Co-Chair
Baylor College of Medicine
Assistant Professor

Eric Storch, Ph.D.
Gatlinburg Co-Chair
Baylor College of Medicine
Professor and Vice Chair
Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Vice Chair of Psychology
Head of Psychology

Scientific Program and Agenda Committee
Jane Roberts, Chair
Bridgette Kelleher
Jessica Klusek
Brian Boyd
Carly Moser 
Holley Pitts Arnold

Journal & Publication Committee
To be announced

Peer Review Committee
Cristan Farmer, Ph.D. 
Maria Valdovinos, Ph.D.
Angela John Thurman, Ph.D.
Sarah Potter, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Julie Lounds Taylor, Ph.D. 
Elizabeth Halstead, Ph.D. 
Nancy Raitano Lee, Ph.D.
Laura Lee McIntyre, Ph.D.
Deborah Fidler, Ph.D.
Elizabeth Laugeson, Psy.D.
Len Abbeduto, Ph.D. 
Jamie Edgin, Ph.D.,
Shannon S.C. Bert, Ph.D.
Leann E. Smith DaWalt, Ph.D.
Caroline G. Richter, Ph.D.
Lina Patel, Ph.D.
Wei-Siong Neo, Ph.D.
Emily Schworer, Ph.D.
Jaclyn Gunderson, Ph.D.

Early Stage Investigator and Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Accessibility Committee
To be announced

Preconference Committee
To be announced